Home Cruise Lines Celebrity Cruises Celebrity Equinox Celebrity Equinox Photo Gallery

Cruise Itinerary Details

We're sorry.
There are no cruises available for the requested dates.

Celebrity Equinox - Customer Favorite!

Departing from: Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida
Ports of Call:
  • George Town, Grand Cayman
  • Cartagena, Colombia
  • Colon, Panama
  • Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
  • Belize City, Belize
  • Cozumel, Mexico
View full list for ports of call
4.2 rating out of 5 (822 reviews)

Cruise Itinerary

Day-by-Day Itinerary:
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
day 1 Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida Not Applicable 4:00 PM
day 2 At Sea Not Applicable Not Applicable
day 3 George Town, Grand Cayman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
day 4 At Sea Not Applicable Not Applicable
day 5 Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
day 6 Colon, Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
day 7 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
day 8 At Sea Not Applicable Not Applicable
day 9 Belize City, Belize 9:30 AM 6:00 PM
day 10 Cozumel, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
day 11 At Sea Not Applicable Not Applicable
day 12 Ft. Lauderdale (Port Everglades), Florida 7:00 AM Not Applicable

Highlights:

  • Delicious dining options from the elegant main restaurant to Silk Harvest, Murano, Tuscan Grille, Blu, Sushi on Five and more.
  • Feel the grass between your toes or enjoy a game of bocce at The Lawn Club.
  • Indulge in a massage at Canyon Ranch SpaClub or dance off dessert at Zumba.
  • Enjoy craft beer and comfort food in GastroBar or a frozen cocktail at Slush.

Your Package Includes:

Your package includes shipboard accommodations, ocean transportation, entertainment and daily activities, on-board meals, some beverages, port charges and more. It does not include shore excursions, personal expenses, gratuities, or alcoholic beverages. Government fees and taxes are not included.

View more